Agenda Carom Billiard


3-Cushion - Porto (POR)

European Cup Final Club Team


Estadio do Dragao Via FCP Ent. Nascente P/ 17 -18
BST Porto

Composition of groups:
Mecidiyeköy SK (Turkey), Op De Meir (Belgium), BSK Union S.U. (Austria), SL Benfica (Portugal).
Academie Lausannoise Billard (Switzerland), S.I.S. Schoonmaak (Netherlands), Leca FC Multicargo (Portugal), BC Deurne (Belgium).
BK Ekvita Kladno (Czech Republic), BC Elite Wien (Austria), FBN Tekstil BSK (Turkey), Bottroper BA (Germany).
Billard Club Zürich (Switzerland), Varde BK (Denmark), A Sportive Laxovienne Billard (France), ASD Billards Café (Italy).
L & B Ledermode (Netherlands), Club Billar Paiporta (Spain), BC Poruba (Czech Republic), BC Elversberg (Germany).
BK Gröndal (Denmark), AS Billiardo La Biglia (Italy), CL Billar Casino de Cartagena (Spain), Billard Club Baulois (France).

All matches will be played to 40 points. The six group winners will advance, as well as the best runner-up. That makes seven, and the eighth team in the finals will be FC Porto, the defending champion.

My Comments

Be the first to post a comment

Post new comment

Log in or register now to leave a comment

Forgot your password?

Don’t have an account yet?

Sign up now for free to post comments, add your photos, partipate in our forums and receive exclusive Newsletter.

Then you can get a Premium Pass for a full Live and Video access.

Join Kozoom